Horse Racing Live Horse Racing Streaming

Today: Fri, 01 Jul 2022 - 19:52:16 GMT  |  Latest Live Horse Racing Video Streams and Commentary

Welcome to live-races.com, your home of the very best live streaming coverage of races around the globe. While our main focus is on horse racing in the UK and Ireland, we also ensure to feature the latest top races from South Africa (including Kenilworth and Turffontein) as well as Dubai and the USA. This means you'll get the latest live streams for top racecourses such as Lingfield, Kempton, Ascot and Doncaster as well as coverage from Meydan, Jebel Ali, Vaal and more!

Watch Horse Racing LIVE today at Bet365!


* 18+ Only, T&C Applies. Geographic Restrictions & Rules apply. Funded account/bet placed in last 24hrs required to watch. Gamble Responsibly - BeGambleAware.org.

Below, we preview the very best of the upcoming British races. To see live streaming of a specific racecourse, see the right hand side of the site for our racetrack listing.

Race Streaming

2022 Royal Ascot
Our next major racing event - available to watch live on our live streaming page!

Cheltenham Festival 2022 (March)
The 4 day event in March is one of the biggest in the horse racing calendar and the festival itself is one of the most watched across the world. With Champion Day, Ladies Day, St Patrick's Thursday and of course, the 2022 Gold Cup, there's a plethora of live races to watch this year! Look out for the National Hunt Chase and Champion Hurdle on Day 1 as well as the Champion Bumper, Queen Mother Champion Chase and Coral Cup on Day 2. The 3rd day at Cheltenham brings us the Ryanair Chase, World Hurdle and the JLT Novices Chase while the big finale comes on Friday with the Cheltenham Gold Cup!

Australian Horse Racing
From Sandown, Pakenham and Murray Bridge to Eagle Farm and Muswellbrook - we have full coverage of many of the top upcoming racetracks from Aus in 2020. Find out more here and get some of the best racing from down under.

Scottish National at Ayr (April 2022)
16 top races with over a half million in prize money to be gained, this certainly is Scotland's biggest annual race. Ayr Racecourse is a fantastic track and generally, most races from Ayr are available on ITV in the UK.

This month's Racing Fixtures:

2022 - UK Races:
Fri Jul 1 2022 - Doncaster
Fri Jul 1 2022 - Sandown Park
Fri Jul 1 2022 - Newton Abbot
Fri Jul 1 2022 - Haydock Park
Fri Jul 1 2022 - Beverley
Sat Jul 2 2022 - Haydock Park
Sat Jul 2 2022 - Nottingham
Sat Jul 2 2022 - Beverley
Sat Jul 2 2022 - Sandown Park
Sat Jul 2 2022 - Leicester
Sat Jul 2 2022 - Carlisle
Sun Jul 3 2022 - Chelmsford City
Sun Jul 3 2022 - Ayr
Sun Jul 3 2022 - Market Rasen
Mon Jul 4 2022 - Ffos Las
Mon Jul 4 2022 - Ripon
Mon Jul 4 2022 - Ayr
Mon Jul 4 2022 - Worcester
Tue Jul 5 2022 - Wolverhampton
Tue Jul 5 2022 - Uttoxeter
Tue Jul 5 2022 - Brighton
Tue Jul 5 2022 - Pontefract
Wed Jul 6 2022 - Yarmouth
Wed Jul 6 2022 - Catterick Bridge
Wed Jul 6 2022 - Bath
Wed Jul 6 2022 - Kempton Park
Wed Jul 6 2022 - Lingfield Park
Thu Jul 7 2022 - Epsom Downs
Thu Jul 7 2022 - Doncaster
Thu Jul 7 2022 - Newmarket
Thu Jul 7 2022 - Newbury
Thu Jul 7 2022 - Carlisle
Fri Jul 8 2022 - Chepstow
Fri Jul 8 2022 - Ascot
Fri Jul 8 2022 - Chester
Fri Jul 8 2022 - Newmarket
Fri Jul 8 2022 - York
Sat Jul 9 2022 - Hamilton Park
Sat Jul 9 2022 - Ascot
Sat Jul 9 2022 - Chester
Sat Jul 9 2022 - York
Sat Jul 9 2022 - Salisbury
Sat Jul 9 2022 - Newmarket
Sun Jul 10 2022 - Perth
Sun Jul 10 2022 - Stratford-On-Avon
Mon Jul 11 2022 - Newton Abbot
Mon Jul 11 2022 - Wolverhampton
Mon Jul 11 2022 - Ayr
Mon Jul 11 2022 - Windsor
Tue Jul 12 2022 - Chelmsford City
Tue Jul 12 2022 - Bath
Tue Jul 12 2022 - Southwell
Tue Jul 12 2022 - Beverley
Wed Jul 13 2022 - Lingfield Park
Wed Jul 13 2022 - Uttoxeter
Wed Jul 13 2022 - Brighton
Wed Jul 13 2022 - Yarmouth
Wed Jul 13 2022 - Catterick Bridge
Thu Jul 14 2022 - Leicester
Thu Jul 14 2022 - Hamilton Park
Thu Jul 14 2022 - Worcester
Thu Jul 14 2022 - Chepstow
Thu Jul 14 2022 - Epsom Downs
Fri Jul 15 2022 - Nottingham
Fri Jul 15 2022 - Newbury
Fri Jul 15 2022 - Hamilton Park
Fri Jul 15 2022 - Newmarket
Fri Jul 15 2022 - Haydock Park
Fri Jul 15 2022 - Pontefract
Sat Jul 16 2022 - Cartmel
Sat Jul 16 2022 - Chester
Sat Jul 16 2022 - Haydock Park
Sat Jul 16 2022 - Market Rasen
Sat Jul 16 2022 - Newbury
Sat Jul 16 2022 - Newmarket
Sat Jul 16 2022 - Ripon
Sat Jul 16 2022 - Doncaster
Sun Jul 17 2022 - Redcar
Sun Jul 17 2022 - Newton Abbot
Sun Jul 17 2022 - Stratford-On-Avon
Mon Jul 18 2022 - Beverley
Mon Jul 18 2022 - Ayr
Mon Jul 18 2022 - Cartmel
Mon Jul 18 2022 - Windsor
Tue Jul 19 2022 - Chelmsford City
Tue Jul 19 2022 - Musselburgh
Tue Jul 19 2022 - Southwell
Tue Jul 19 2022 - Ffos Las
Tue Jul 19 2022 - Wolverhampton
Wed Jul 20 2022 - Sandown Park
Wed Jul 20 2022 - Catterick Bridge
Wed Jul 20 2022 - Lingfield Park
Wed Jul 20 2022 - Bath
Wed Jul 20 2022 - Leicester
Thu Jul 21 2022 - Sandown Park
Thu Jul 21 2022 - Newbury
Thu Jul 21 2022 - Worcester
Thu Jul 21 2022 - Doncaster
Thu Jul 21 2022 - Yarmouth
Fri Jul 22 2022 - Uttoxeter
Fri Jul 22 2022 - Chepstow
Fri Jul 22 2022 - Newmarket
Fri Jul 22 2022 - Thirsk
Fri Jul 22 2022 - Ascot
Fri Jul 22 2022 - York
Sat Jul 23 2022 - Lingfield Park
Sat Jul 23 2022 - Newmarket
Sat Jul 23 2022 - Ascot
Sat Jul 23 2022 - York
Sat Jul 23 2022 - Salisbury
Sat Jul 23 2022 - Newcastle
Sun Jul 24 2022 - Pontefract
Sun Jul 24 2022 - Uttoxeter
Sun Jul 24 2022 - Chelmsford City
Mon Jul 25 2022 - Newton Abbot
Mon Jul 25 2022 - Ayr
Mon Jul 25 2022 - Windsor
Mon Jul 25 2022 - Ffos Las
Tue Jul 26 2022 - Goodwood
Tue Jul 26 2022 - Yarmouth
Tue Jul 26 2022 - Beverley
Tue Jul 26 2022 - Worcester
Tue Jul 26 2022 - Perth
Wed Jul 27 2022 - Goodwood
Wed Jul 27 2022 - Perth
Wed Jul 27 2022 - Leicester
Wed Jul 27 2022 - Redcar
Wed Jul 27 2022 - Sandown Park
Thu Jul 28 2022 - Nottingham
Thu Jul 28 2022 - Goodwood
Thu Jul 28 2022 - Epsom Downs
Thu Jul 28 2022 - Stratford-On-Avon
Thu Jul 28 2022 - Salisbury
Fri Jul 29 2022 - Goodwood
Fri Jul 29 2022 - Newmarket
Fri Jul 29 2022 - Musselburgh
Fri Jul 29 2022 - Bangor-On-Dee
Fri Jul 29 2022 - Bath
Fri Jul 29 2022 - Wolverhampton
Sat Jul 30 2022 - Hamilton Park
Sat Jul 30 2022 - Thirsk
Sat Jul 30 2022 - Doncaster
Sat Jul 30 2022 - Newmarket
Sat Jul 30 2022 - Lingfield Park
Sat Jul 30 2022 - Goodwood
Sun Jul 31 2022 - Chester
Sun Jul 31 2022 - Market Rasen

2022 Irish Races:
Fri 1st Jul - Bellewstown, Wexford
Sat 2nd Jul - Bellewstown, Naas
Sun 3rd Jul - Tramore
Tue 5th Jul - Roscommon
Wed 6th Jul - Fairyhouse
Thu 7th Jul - Leopardstown, Limerick
Fri 8th Jul - Cork, Kilbeggan
Sat 9th Jul - Navan
Sun 10th Jul - Fairyhouse, Sligo
Mon 11th Jul - Killarney
Tue 12th Jul - Dundalk, Killarney
Wed 13th Jul - Downpatrick, Killarney
Thu 14th Jul - Killarney,Leopardstown
Fri 15th Jul - Kilbeggan,Killarney
Sat 16th Jul - Curragh
Sun 17th Jul - Curragh, Tipperary
Mon 18th Jul - Ballinrobe
Tue 19th Jul - Ballinrobe
Wed 20th Jul - Limerick,Naas
Thu 21st Jul - Leopardstown,Limerick
Fri 22nd Jul - Cork,Down Royal
Sat 23rd Jul - Gowran Park
Mon 25th Jul - Galway
Tue 26th Jul - Galway
Wed 27th Jul - Galway
Thu 28th Jul - Galway
Fri 29th Jul - Galway
Sat 30th Jul - Galway
Sun 31st Jul - Galway

International Racing:
USA: Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal-Expo Harness
Australia: Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Gosford | Cairns
Other: Meydan | Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea | Sao Paulo

Racing around the world: You can also see our specialised section for racing in other countries such as Denmark: hestevæddeløb, Sweden: Hästkapplöpning, Spanish: Caballos en directo and Pferderennen.

BeGambleAware.org (UK) / GamblingCare.ie (ROI)

Responsible Gambling - See our guide for responsible & safer online gambling.


Content

Main Navigation:

Streams: The latest race streams

Contact Us: Contact our team
Main: Home page
E-mail: Email us

Info

Site Info

Resources

Gamble Aware GamCare UK 18 and above only

Please gamble responsibly:

Aus - Gambling Help
ROI - GamblingCare.ie
UK - BeGambleAware