Horse Racing Live Horse Racing Streaming

Today: Mon, 25 Oct 2021 - 10:18:43 GMT  |  Latest Live Horse Racing Video Streams and Commentary

Welcome to live-races.com, your home of the very best live streaming coverage of races around the globe. While our main focus is on horse racing in the UK and Ireland, we also ensure to feature the latest top races from South Africa (including Kenilworth and Turffontein) as well as Dubai and the USA. This means you'll get the latest live streams for top racecourses such as Lingfield, Kempton, Ascot and Doncaster as well as coverage from Meydan, Jebel Ali, Vaal and more!

Below, we preview the very best of the upcoming British races. To see live streaming of a specific racecourse, see the right hand side of the site for our racetrack listing.

Race Streaming

2021 Cheltenham Open November
Our next major racing event - available to watch live on our live streaming page!

Cheltenham Festival 2021 (March)
The 4 day event in March is one of the biggest in the horse racing calendar and the festival itself is one of the most watched across the world. With Champion Day, Ladies Day, St Patrick's Thursday and of course, the 2021 Gold Cup, there's a plethora of live races to watch this year! Look out for the National Hunt Chase and Champion Hurdle on Day 1 as well as the Champion Bumper, Queen Mother Champion Chase and Coral Cup on Day 2. The 3rd day at Cheltenham brings us the Ryanair Chase, World Hurdle and the JLT Novices Chase while the big finale comes on Friday with the Cheltenham Gold Cup!

Australian Horse Racing
From Sandown, Pakenham and Murray Bridge to Eagle Farm and Muswellbrook - we have full coverage of many of the top upcoming racetracks from Aus in 2020. Find out more here and get some of the best racing from down under.

Scottish National at Ayr (April 2021)
16 top races with over a half million in prize money to be gained, this certainly is Scotland's biggest annual race. Ayr Racecourse is a fantastic track and generally, most races from Ayr are available on ITV in the UK.

This month's Racing Fixtures:

2021 - UK Races:

Mon Oct 25 2021 - Leicester
Mon Oct 25 2021 - Newcastle
Mon Oct 25 2021 - Redcar
Tue Oct 26 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Oct 26 2021 - Chepstow
Tue Oct 26 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Tue Oct 26 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
Wed Oct 27 2021 - Fakenham
Wed Oct 27 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Oct 27 2021 - Nottingham
Wed Oct 27 2021 - Taunton
Thu Oct 28 2021 - Stratford-On-Avon
Thu Oct 28 2021 - Ffos Las
Thu Oct 28 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Oct 28 2021 - Chelmsford City
Fri Oct 29 2021 - Wetherby
Fri Oct 29 2021 - Uttoxeter
Fri Oct 29 2021 - Newmarket
Fri Oct 29 2021 - Kempton Park
Sat Oct 30 2021 - Ascot
Sat Oct 30 2021 - Newmarket
Sat Oct 30 2021 - Wetherby
Sat Oct 30 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sat Oct 30 2021 - Musselburgh
Sun Oct 31 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sun Oct 31 2021 - Huntingdon
Sun Oct 31 2021 - Carlisle
Mon Nov 1 2021 - Wolverhampton
Mon Nov 1 2021 - Plumpton
Mon Nov 1 2021 - Kempton Park
Mon Nov 1 2021 - Hereford
Tue Nov 2 2021 - Exeter
Tue Nov 2 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Nov 2 2021 - Redcar
Tue Nov 2 2021 - Lingfield Park
Wed Nov 3 2021 - Nottingham
Wed Nov 3 2021 - Musselburgh
Wed Nov 3 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Nov 3 2021 - Chepstow
Thu Nov 4 2021 - Sedgefield
Thu Nov 4 2021 - Newbury
Thu Nov 4 2021 - Ludlow
Thu Nov 4 2021 - Chelmsford City
Fri Nov 5 2021 - Fontwell Park
Fri Nov 5 2021 - Hexham
Fri Nov 5 2021 - Newcastle
Fri Nov 5 2021 - Warwick
Sat Nov 6 2021 - Wincanton
Sat Nov 6 2021 - Kelso
Sat Nov 6 2021 - Doncaster
Sat Nov 6 2021 - Aintree
Sat Nov 6 2021 - Chelmsford City
Sun Nov 7 2021 - Ffos Las
Sun Nov 7 2021 - Sandown Park
Mon Nov 8 2021 - Wolverhampton
Mon Nov 8 2021 - Newcastle
Mon Nov 8 2021 - Kempton Park
Mon Nov 8 2021 - Carlisle
Tue Nov 9 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Nov 9 2021 - Lingfield Park
Tue Nov 9 2021 - Hereford
Tue Nov 9 2021 - Huntingdon
Wed Nov 10 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
Wed Nov 10 2021 - Exeter
Wed Nov 10 2021 - Kempton Park
Thu Nov 11 2021 - Taunton
Thu Nov 11 2021 - Sedgefield
Thu Nov 11 2021 - Market Rasen
Thu Nov 11 2021 - Chelmsford City
Fri Nov 12 2021 - Southwell
Fri Nov 12 2021 - Newcastle
Fri Nov 12 2021 - Kempton Park
Fri Nov 12 2021 - Cheltenham
Sat Nov 13 2021 - Cheltenham
Sat Nov 13 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sat Nov 13 2021 - Wetherby
Sat Nov 13 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sat Nov 13 2021 - Uttoxeter
Sun Nov 14 2021 - Cheltenham
Sun Nov 14 2021 - Fontwell Park
Mon Nov 15 2021 - Leicester
Mon Nov 15 2021 - Plumpton
Tue Nov 16 2021 - Lingfield Park
Tue Nov 16 2021 - Ayr
Tue Nov 16 2021 - Fakenham
Wed Nov 17 2021 - Warwick
Wed Nov 17 2021 - Hexham
Wed Nov 17 2021 - Ffos Las
Thu Nov 18 2021 - Newcastle
Thu Nov 18 2021 - Wincanton
Thu Nov 18 2021 - Market Rasen
Fri Nov 19 2021 - Chepstow
Fri Nov 19 2021 - Ascot
Fri Nov 19 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Sat Nov 20 2021 - Ascot
Sat Nov 20 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sat Nov 20 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sat Nov 20 2021 - Huntingdon
Sat Nov 20 2021 - Haydock Park
Sun Nov 21 2021 - Exeter
Sun Nov 21 2021 - Uttoxeter
Mon Nov 22 2021 - Chelmsford City
Mon Nov 22 2021 - Kempton Park
Mon Nov 22 2021 - Ludlow
Mon Nov 22 2021 - Ayr
Tue Nov 23 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Nov 23 2021 - Southwell
Tue Nov 23 2021 - Sedgefield
Wed Nov 24 2021 - Hereford
Wed Nov 24 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Nov 24 2021 - Wetherby
Thu Nov 25 2021 - Wolverhampton
Thu Nov 25 2021 - Taunton
Thu Nov 25 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Nov 25 2021 - Chelmsford City
Fri Nov 26 2021 - Newbury
Fri Nov 26 2021 - Southwell
Fri Nov 26 2021 - Doncaster
Fri Nov 26 2021 - Chelmsford City
Sat Nov 27 2021 - Newbury
Sat Nov 27 2021 - Newcastle
Sat Nov 27 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sat Nov 27 2021 - Doncaster
Sat Nov 27 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
Sun Nov 28 2021 - Leicester
Sun Nov 28 2021 - Carlisle
Mon Nov 29 2021 - Ayr
Mon Nov 29 2021 - Kempton Park
Mon Nov 29 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Nov 30 2021 - Southwell
Tue Nov 30 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Nov 30 2021 - Lingfield Park
Wed Dec 1 2021 - Haydock Park
Wed Dec 1 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Dec 1 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Dec 2 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Dec 2 2021 - Leicester
Thu Dec 2 2021 - Market Rasen
Thu Dec 2 2021 - Wincanton
Fri Dec 3 2021 - Sedgefield
Fri Dec 3 2021 - Newcastle
Fri Dec 3 2021 - Exeter
Fri Dec 3 2021 - Sandown Park
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Aintree
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Chepstow
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Sandown Park
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Wetherby
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sun Dec 5 2021 - Huntingdon
Sun Dec 5 2021 - Kelso
Mon Dec 6 2021 - Ludlow
Mon Dec 6 2021 - Musselburgh
Mon Dec 6 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Dec 7 2021 - Fontwell Park
Tue Dec 7 2021 - Southwell
Tue Dec 7 2021 - Uttoxeter
Wed Dec 8 2021 - Wolverhampton
Wed Dec 8 2021 - Lingfield Park
Wed Dec 8 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Dec 8 2021 - Hexham
Thu Dec 9 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Dec 9 2021 - Newcastle
Thu Dec 9 2021 - Taunton
Thu Dec 9 2021 - Warwick
Fri Dec 10 2021 - Southwell
Fri Dec 10 2021 - Doncaster
Fri Dec 10 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
Fri Dec 10 2021 - Cheltenham
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Cheltenham
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Doncaster
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Hereford
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Newcastle
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sun Dec 12 2021 - Southwell
Sun Dec 12 2021 - Carlisle
Mon Dec 13 2021 - Chelmsford City
Mon Dec 13 2021 - Plumpton
Mon Dec 13 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Dec 14 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Tue Dec 14 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Dec 14 2021 - Wincanton
Wed Dec 15 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Dec 15 2021 - Newbury
Wed Dec 15 2021 - Leicester
Wed Dec 15 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Dec 16 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Dec 16 2021 - Exeter
Thu Dec 16 2021 - Ffos Las
Thu Dec 16 2021 - Southwell
Fri Dec 17 2021 - Southwell
Fri Dec 17 2021 - Uttoxeter
Fri Dec 17 2021 - Kempton Park
Fri Dec 17 2021 - Ascot
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Haydock Park
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Newcastle
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Ascot
Sun Dec 19 2021 - Fakenham
Sun Dec 19 2021 - Kempton Park
Mon Dec 20 2021 - Wolverhampton
Mon Dec 20 2021 - Lingfield Park
Mon Dec 20 2021 - Musselburgh
Tue Dec 21 2021 - Ayr
Tue Dec 21 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Dec 21 2021 - Plumpton
Wed Dec 22 2021 - Southwell
Wed Dec 22 2021 - Wolverhampton
Wed Dec 22 2021 - Ludlow
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Wincanton
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Wetherby
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Sedgefield
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Market Rasen
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Kempton Park
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Huntingdon
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Fontwell Park
Mon Dec 27 2021 - Kempton Park
Mon Dec 27 2021 - Wolverhampton
Mon Dec 27 2021 - Chepstow
Mon Dec 27 2021 - Wetherby
Tue Dec 28 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Tue Dec 28 2021 - Leicester
Tue Dec 28 2021 - Lingfield Park
Wed Dec 29 2021 - Southwell
Wed Dec 29 2021 - Newbury
Wed Dec 29 2021 - Kelso
Wed Dec 29 2021 - Doncaster
Thu Dec 30 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Dec 30 2021 - Taunton
Thu Dec 30 2021 - Haydock Park
Fri Dec 31 2021 - Lingfield Park
Fri Dec 31 2021 - Uttoxeter
Fri Dec 31 2021 - Warwick

2021 Irish Races:
Mon 25 October - Wexford
Mon 25 October - Galway
Tue 26 October - Curragh
Wed 27 October - Dundalk
Thu 28 October - Clonmel
Fri 29 October - Dundalk (e)
Fri 29 October - Down Royal
Sat 30 October - Down Royal
Sun 31 October - Cork
Sun 31 October - Naas
Tue 2 November - Fairyhouse
Wed 3 November - Dundalk
Thu 4 November - Thurles
Fri 5 November - Dundalk (e)
Sat 6 November - Naas
Sun 7 November - Navan
Tue 9 November - Fairyhouse
Wed 10 November - Dundalk
Thu 11 November - Clonmel
Fri 12 November - Dundalk (e)
Sat 13 November - Punchestown
Sun 14 November - Punchestown
Sun 14 November - Cork
Tue 16 November - Limerick
Wed 17 November - Dundalk
Thu 18 November - Thurles
Fri 19 November - Dundalk (e)
Sat 20 November - Gowran Park
Sun 21 November - Navan
Tue 23 November - Punchestown
Wed 24 November - Dundalk
Thu 25 November - Thurles
Fri 26 November - Dundalk (e)
Sat 27 November - Fairyhouse
Sun 28 November - Fairyhouse
Wed 1 December - Dundalk
Thu 2 December - Clonmel
Fri 3 December - Dundalk (e)
Sat 4 December - Navan
Sun 5 December - Cork
Sun 5 December - Punchestown
Tue 7 December - Tramore
Wed 8 December - Dundalk
Fri 10 December - Dundalk (e)
Sat 11 December - Fairyhouse
Wed 15 December - Dundalk (e)
Thu 16 December - Naas
Fri 17 December - Dundalk (e)
Sat 18 December - Navan
Sun 19 December - Thurles
Sun 26 December - Down Royal
Sun 26 December - Leopardstown
Sun 26 December - Limerick
Mon 27 December - Leopardstown
Mon 27 December - Limerick
Tue 28 December - Leopardstown
Tue 28 December - Limerick
Wed 29 December - Leopardstown
Wed 29 December - Limerick
Fri 31 December - Punchestown

International Racing:
USA: Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal-Expo Harness
Australia: Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Gosford | Cairns
Other: Meydan | Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea | Sao Paulo

Racing around the world: You can also see our specialised section for racing in other countries such as Denmark: hestevæddeløb, Sweden: Hästkapplöpning, Spanish: Caballos en directo and Pferderennen.

Responsible Gambling - See our guide for responsible & safer online gambling.


Content

Main Navigation:

Streams: The latest race streams

Contact Us: Contact our team
Main: Home page
E-mail: Email us

Info

Site Info

Resources

Gamble Aware GamCare UK 18 and above only

Please gamble responsibly:

Aus - Gambling Help
ROI- GambleAware
UK - BeGambleAware