Horse Racing Live Horse Racing Streaming

Today: Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 08:26:11 GMT  |  Latest Live Horse Racing Video Streams and Commentary

Welcome to live-races.com, your home of the very best live streaming coverage of races around the globe. While our main focus is on horse racing in the UK and Ireland, we also ensure to feature the latest top races from South Africa (including Kenilworth and Turffontein) as well as Dubai and the USA. This means you'll get the latest live streams for top racecourses such as Lingfield, Kempton, Ascot and Doncaster as well as coverage from Meydan, Jebel Ali, Vaal and more!

Below, we preview the very best of the upcoming British races. To see live streaming of a specific racecourse, see the right hand side of the site for our racetrack listing.

Race Streaming

Glorious Goodwood 2021
Our next major racing event - available to watch live on our live streaming page!

Cheltenham Festival 2021 (March)
The 4 day event in March is one of the biggest in the horse racing calendar and the festival itself is one of the most watched across the world. With Champion Day, Ladies Day, St Patrick's Thursday and of course, the 2021 Gold Cup, there's a plethora of live races to watch this year! Look out for the National Hunt Chase and Champion Hurdle on Day 1 as well as the Champion Bumper, Queen Mother Champion Chase and Coral Cup on Day 2. The 3rd day at Cheltenham brings us the Ryanair Chase, World Hurdle and the JLT Novices Chase while the big finale comes on Friday with the Cheltenham Gold Cup!

Australian Horse Racing
From Sandown, Pakenham and Murray Bridge to Eagle Farm and Muswellbrook - we have full coverage of many of the top upcoming racetracks from Aus in 2020. Find out more here and get some of the best racing from down under.

Scottish National at Ayr (April 2021)
16 top races with over a half million in prize money to be gained, this certainly is Scotland's biggest annual race. Ayr Racecourse is a fantastic track and generally, most races from Ayr are available on ITV in the UK.

This month's Racing Fixtures:

2021 - UK Races:
Sun Jul 25 2021 - Ffos Las
Sun Jul 25 2021 - Pontefract
Sun Jul 25 2021 - Uttoxeter
Mon Jul 26 2021 - Wolverhampton
Mon Jul 26 2021 - Windsor
Mon Jul 26 2021 - Newton Abbot
Mon Jul 26 2021 - Lingfield Park
Mon Jul 26 2021 - Ayr
Tue Jul 27 2021 - Beverley
Tue Jul 27 2021 - Goodwood
Tue Jul 27 2021 - Perth
Tue Jul 27 2021 - Worcester
Tue Jul 27 2021 - Yarmouth
Wed Jul 28 2021 - Sandown Park
Wed Jul 28 2021 - Redcar
Wed Jul 28 2021 - Perth
Wed Jul 28 2021 - Leicester
Wed Jul 28 2021 - Goodwood
Thu Jul 29 2021 - Stratford-On-Avon
Thu Jul 29 2021 - Nottingham
Thu Jul 29 2021 - Newcastle
Thu Jul 29 2021 - Goodwood
Thu Jul 29 2021 - Epsom Downs
Fri Jul 30 2021 - Wolverhampton
Fri Jul 30 2021 - Newmarket
Fri Jul 30 2021 - Musselburgh
Fri Jul 30 2021 - Goodwood
Fri Jul 30 2021 - Bath
Fri Jul 30 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
Sat Jul 31 2021 - Newmarket
Sat Jul 31 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sat Jul 31 2021 - Hamilton Park
Sat Jul 31 2021 - Goodwood
Sat Jul 31 2021 - Doncaster
Sun Aug 1 2021 - Chester
Sun Aug 1 2021 - Market Rasen
Sun Aug 1 2021 - Thirsk
Mon Aug 2 2021 - Windsor
Mon Aug 2 2021 - Ripon
Mon Aug 2 2021 - Newcastle
Mon Aug 2 2021 - Kempton Park
Mon Aug 2 2021 - Carlisle
Tue Aug 3 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Tue Aug 3 2021 - Ffos Las
Tue Aug 3 2021 - Lingfield Park
Tue Aug 3 2021 - Nottingham
Wed Aug 4 2021 - Yarmouth
Wed Aug 4 2021 - Pontefract
Wed Aug 4 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Aug 4 2021 - Brighton
Wed Aug 4 2021 - Bath
Thu Aug 5 2021 - Yarmouth
Thu Aug 5 2021 - Sandown Park
Thu Aug 5 2021 - Haydock Park
Thu Aug 5 2021 - Doncaster
Thu Aug 5 2021 - Brighton
Fri Aug 6 2021 - Brighton
Fri Aug 6 2021 - Haydock Park
Fri Aug 6 2021 - Musselburgh
Fri Aug 6 2021 - Newmarket
Fri Aug 6 2021 - Thirsk
Sat Aug 7 2021 - Newmarket
Sat Aug 7 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sat Aug 7 2021 - Haydock Park
Sat Aug 7 2021 - Ayr
Sat Aug 7 2021 - Ascot
Sun Aug 8 2021 - Leicester
Sun Aug 8 2021 - Redcar
Sun Aug 8 2021 - Windsor
Mon Aug 9 2021 - Wolverhampton
Mon Aug 9 2021 - Windsor
Mon Aug 9 2021 - Ripon
Mon Aug 9 2021 - Chelmsford City
Mon Aug 9 2021 - Ayr
Tue Aug 10 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Aug 10 2021 - Nottingham
Tue Aug 10 2021 - Lingfield Park
Tue Aug 10 2021 - Chelmsford City
Wed Aug 11 2021 - Beverley
Wed Aug 11 2021 - Ffos Las
Wed Aug 11 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Aug 11 2021 - Salisbury
Wed Aug 11 2021 - Yarmouth
Thu Aug 12 2021 - Salisbury
Thu Aug 12 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Aug 12 2021 - Ffos Las
Thu Aug 12 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Aug 12 2021 - Beverley
Fri Aug 13 2021 - Wolverhampton
Fri Aug 13 2021 - Thirsk
Fri Aug 13 2021 - Nottingham
Fri Aug 13 2021 - Newmarket
Fri Aug 13 2021 - Newbury
Sat Aug 14 2021 - Ripon
Sat Aug 14 2021 - Perth
Sat Aug 14 2021 - Newmarket
Sat Aug 14 2021 - Newbury
Sat Aug 14 2021 - Market Rasen
Sat Aug 14 2021 - Doncaster
Sat Aug 14 2021 - Bath
Sun Aug 15 2021 - Southwell
Sun Aug 15 2021 - Pontefract
Sun Aug 15 2021 - Chelmsford City
Mon Aug 16 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
Mon Aug 16 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Mon Aug 16 2021 - Lingfield Park
Mon Aug 16 2021 - Windsor
Tue Aug 17 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Aug 17 2021 - Leicester
Tue Aug 17 2021 - Kempton Park
Tue Aug 17 2021 - Hamilton Park
Tue Aug 17 2021 - Carlisle
Wed Aug 18 2021 - York
Wed Aug 18 2021 - Worcester
Wed Aug 18 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Aug 18 2021 - Carlisle
Wed Aug 18 2021 - Bath
Thu Aug 19 2021 - Chepstow
Thu Aug 19 2021 - Fontwell Park
Thu Aug 19 2021 - Stratford-On-Avon
Thu Aug 19 2021 - Windsor
Thu Aug 19 2021 - York
Fri Aug 20 2021 - York
Fri Aug 20 2021 - Sandown Park
Fri Aug 20 2021 - Salisbury
Fri Aug 20 2021 - Newcastle
Fri Aug 20 2021 - Musselburgh
Sat Aug 21 2021 - York
Sat Aug 21 2021 - Sandown Park
Sat Aug 21 2021 - Newton Abbot
Sat Aug 21 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sat Aug 21 2021 - Chester
Sat Aug 21 2021 - Chelmsford City
Sun Aug 22 2021 - Brighton
Sun Aug 22 2021 - Worcester
Mon Aug 23 2021 - Stratford-on-Avon
Mon Aug 23 2021 - Ripon
Mon Aug 23 2021 - Chepstow
Mon Aug 23 2021 - Brighton
Tue Aug 24 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
Tue Aug 24 2021 - Musselburgh
Tue Aug 24 2021 - Newbury
Tue Aug 24 2021 - Salisbury
Tue Aug 24 2021 - Yarmouth
Wed Aug 25 2021 - Musselburgh
Wed Aug 25 2021 - Lingfield Park
Wed Aug 25 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Aug 25 2021 - Fontwell Park
Wed Aug 25 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Thu Aug 26 2021 - Sedgefield
Thu Aug 26 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Aug 26 2021 - Ffos Las
Thu Aug 26 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Aug 26 2021 - Carlisle
Fri Aug 27 2021 - Thirsk
Fri Aug 27 2021 - Newmarket
Fri Aug 27 2021 - Hamilton Park
Fri Aug 27 2021 - Goodwood
Fri Aug 27 2021 - Ffos Las
Sat Aug 28 2021 - Windsor
Sat Aug 28 2021 - Redcar
Sat Aug 28 2021 - Newmarket
Sat Aug 28 2021 - Goodwood
Sat Aug 28 2021 - Cartmel
Sat Aug 28 2021 - Beverley
Sun Aug 29 2021 - Beverley
Sun Aug 29 2021 - Goodwood
Sun Aug 29 2021 - Yarmouth
Mon Aug 30 2021 - Southwell
Mon Aug 30 2021 - Ripon
Mon Aug 30 2021 - Epsom Downs
Mon Aug 30 2021 - Chepstow
Mon Aug 30 2021 - Cartmel
Tue Aug 31 2021 - Ripon
Tue Aug 31 2021 - Newton Abbot
Tue Aug 31 2021 - Hexham
Tue Aug 31 2021 - Epsom Downs

2021 Irish Races:
Mon 26 July - Galway
Tue 27 July - Galway
Wed 28 July - Galway
Thu 29 July - Galway
Fri 30 July - Galway
Sat 31 July - Galway
Sun 1 August - Galway
Mon 2 August - Cork
Mon 2 August - Naas
Tue 3 August - Roscommon
Wed 4 August - Sligo
Thu 5 August - Sligo
Thu 5 August - Leopardstown
Fri 6 August - Wexford
Fri 6 August - Tipperary
Sat 7 August - Kilbeggan
Sat 7 August - Cork
Sun 8 August - Downpatrick
Sun 8 August - Curragh
Mon 9 August - Ballinrobe
Wed 11 August - Gowran Park
Thu 12 August - Leopardstown
Thu 12 August - Tramore
Fri 13 August - Curragh
Fri 13 August - Tramore
Sat 14 August - Tramore
Sun 15 August - Tramore
Sun 15 August - Dundalk
Mon 16 August - Roscommon
Tue 17 August - Sligo
Thu 19 August - Killarney
Fri 20 August - Kilbeggan
Fri 20 August - Killarney
Sat 21 August - Killarney
Sat 21 August - Curragh
Sun 22 August - Naas
Mon 23 August - Ballinrobe
Tue 24 August - Bellewstown
Wed 25 August - Bellewstown
Thu 26 August - Tipperary
Fri 27 August - Curragh
Fri 27 August - Down Royal
Sat 28 August - Navan
Mon 30 August - Roscommon
Mon 30 August - Downpatrick

International Racing:
USA: Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal-Expo Harness
Australia: Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Gosford | Cairns
Other: Meydan | Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea | Sao Paulo

Racing around the world: You can also see our specialised section for racing in other countries such as Denmark: hestevæddeløb, Sweden: Hästkapplöpning, Spanish: Caballos en directo and Pferderennen.

Responsible Gambling - See our guide for responsible & safer online gambling.


Content

Main Navigation:

Streams: The latest race streams

Contact Us: Contact our team
Main: Home page
E-mail: Email us

Info

Site Info

Resources

Gamble Aware GamCare UK 18 and above only

Please gamble responsibly:

Aus - Gambling Help
ROI- GambleAware
UK - BeGambleAware