Horse Racing Live Horse Racing Streaming

Today: Thu, 23 May 2024 - 08:53:29 GMT  |  Latest Live Horse Racing Video Streams and Commentary

Welcome to live-races.com, your home of the very best live streaming coverage of races around the globe. While our main focus is on horse racing in the UK and Ireland, we also ensure to feature the latest top races from South Africa (including Kenilworth and Turffontein) as well as Dubai and the USA. This means you'll get the latest live streams for top racecourses such as Lingfield, Kempton, Ascot and Doncaster as well as coverage from Meydan, Jebel Ali, Vaal and more!

Watch Horse Racing LIVE today at Bet365!


* 18+ Only, T&C Applies. Geographic Restrictions & Rules apply. Funded account/bet placed in last 24hrs required to watch. Gamble Responsibly - GambleAware.org.

Below, we preview the very best of the upcoming British races. To see live streaming of a specific racecourse, see the right hand side of the site for our racetrack listing.

Race Streaming

Royal Ascot 2024
Our next major racing event - available to watch live on our live streaming page!

Cheltenham Festival 2024 (March)
The 4 day event in March is one of the biggest in the horse racing calendar and the festival itself is one of the most watched across the world. With Champion Day, Ladies Day, St Patrick's Thursday and of course, the 2024 Gold Cup, there's a plethora of live races to watch this year! Look out for the National Hunt Chase and Champion Hurdle on Day 1 as well as the Champion Bumper, Queen Mother Champion Chase and Coral Cup on Day 2. The 3rd day at Cheltenham brings us the Ryanair Chase, World Hurdle and the JLT Novices Chase while the big finale comes on Friday with the Cheltenham Gold Cup!

Australian Horse Racing
From Sandown, Pakenham and Murray Bridge to Eagle Farm and Muswellbrook - we have full coverage of many of the top upcoming racetracks from Aus in 2020. Find out more here and get some of the best racing from down under.

Scottish National at Ayr (April 2024)
16 top races with over a half million in prize money to be gained, this certainly is Scotland's biggest annual race. Ayr Racecourse is a fantastic track and generally, most races from Ayr are available on ITV in the UK.

This month's Racing Fixtures:

2024 - UK Races:
Tue May 21 2024 - Brighton
Tue May 21 2024 - Nottingham
Tue May 21 2024 - Hexham
Tue May 21 2024 - Huntingdon
Wed May 22 2024 - Warwick
Wed May 22 2024 - Yarmouth
Wed May 22 2024 - Ayr
Wed May 22 2024 - Kempton Park
Wed May 22 2024 - Southwell
Thu May 23 2024 - Lingfield Park
Thu May 23 2024 - Catterick Bridge
Thu May 23 2024 - Market Rasen
Thu May 23 2024 - Chelmsford City
Thu May 23 2024 - Sandown Park
Fri May 24 2024 - Bath
Fri May 24 2024 - Haydock Park
Fri May 24 2024 - Goodwood
Fri May 24 2024 - Pontefract
Fri May 24 2024 - Worcester
Sat May 25 2024 - Chester
Sat May 25 2024 - Goodwood
Sat May 25 2024 - Haydock Park
Sat May 25 2024 - York
Sat May 25 2024 - Cartmel
Sat May 25 2024 - Salisbury
Sat May 25 2024 - Windsor
Sun May 26 2024 - Fontwell Park
Sun May 26 2024 - Kelso
Sun May 26 2024 - Uttoxeter
Mon May 27 2024 - Cartmel
Mon May 27 2024 - Huntingdon
Mon May 27 2024 - Leicester
Mon May 27 2024 - Redcar
Mon May 27 2024 - Yarmouth
Tue May 28 2024 - Brighton
Tue May 28 2024 - Leicester
Tue May 28 2024 - Redcar
Tue May 28 2024 - Lingfield Park
Tue May 28 2024 - Bangor-On-Dee
Wed May 29 2024 - Beverley
Wed May 29 2024 - Hamilton Park
Wed May 29 2024 - Newton Abbot
Wed May 29 2024 - Kempton Park
Wed May 29 2024 - Cartmel
Thu May 30 2024 - Ffos Las
Thu May 30 2024 - Lingfield Park
Thu May 30 2024 - Ripon
Thu May 30 2024 - Carlisle
Thu May 30 2024 - Warwick
Fri May 31 2024 - Carlisle
Fri May 31 2024 - Epsom Downs
Fri May 31 2024 - Chepstow
Fri May 31 2024 - Catterick Bridge
Fri May 31 2024 - Doncaster
Fri May 31 2024 - Stratford-On-Avon
Sat Jun 1 2024 - Doncaster
Sat Jun 1 2024 - Epsom Downs
Sat Jun 1 2024 - Hexham
Sat Jun 1 2024 - Musselburgh
Sat Jun 1 2024 - Worcester
Sat Jun 1 2024 - Lingfield Park
Sat Jun 1 2024 - Stratford-On-Avon
Sun Jun 2 2024 - Fakenham
Sun Jun 2 2024 - Nottingham
Sun Jun 2 2024 - Hamilton Park
Mon Jun 3 2024 - Ayr
Mon Jun 3 2024 - Brighton
Mon Jun 3 2024 - Wetherby
Mon Jun 3 2024 - Windsor
Tue Jun 4 2024 - Southwell
Tue Jun 4 2024 - Leicester
Tue Jun 4 2024 - Lingfield Park
Tue Jun 4 2024 - Wolverhampton
Wed Jun 5 2024 - Newton Abbot
Wed Jun 5 2024 - Nottingham
Wed Jun 5 2024 - Kempton Park
Wed Jun 5 2024 - Ripon
Thu Jun 6 2024 - Hamilton Park
Thu Jun 6 2024 - Haydock Park
Thu Jun 6 2024 - Uttoxeter
Thu Jun 6 2024 - Chelmsford City
Fri Jun 7 2024 - Thirsk
Fri Jun 7 2024 - Brighton
Fri Jun 7 2024 - Market Rasen
Fri Jun 7 2024 - Bath
Fri Jun 7 2024 - Goodwood
Fri Jun 7 2024 - Haydock Park
Sat Jun 8 2024 - Bangor-On-Dee
Sat Jun 8 2024 - Beverley
Sat Jun 8 2024 - Catterick Bridge
Sat Jun 8 2024 - Haydock Park
Sat Jun 8 2024 - Lingfield Park
Sat Jun 8 2024 - Chepstow
Sun Jun 9 2024 - Perth
Sun Jun 9 2024 - Goodwood
Mon Jun 10 2024 - Carlisle
Mon Jun 10 2024 - Lingfield Park
Mon Jun 10 2024 - Pontefract
Mon Jun 10 2024 - Windsor
Tue Jun 11 2024 - Salisbury
Tue Jun 11 2024 - Southwell
Tue Jun 11 2024 - Wetherby
Wed Jun 12 2024 - Fontwell Park
Wed Jun 12 2024 - Yarmouth
Wed Jun 12 2024 - Hamilton Park
Wed Jun 12 2024 - Kempton Park
Thu Jun 13 2024 - Newbury
Thu Jun 13 2024 - Nottingham
Thu Jun 13 2024 - Yarmouth
Thu Jun 13 2024 - Musselburgh
Thu Jun 13 2024 - Worcester
Fri Jun 14 2024 - Sandown Park
Fri Jun 14 2024 - York
Fri Jun 14 2024 - Chester
Fri Jun 14 2024 - Market Rasen
Fri Jun 14 2024 - Goodwood
Fri Jun 14 2024 - Newton Abbot
Sat Jun 15 2024 - Bath
Sat Jun 15 2024 - Hexham
Sat Jun 15 2024 - Sandown Park
Sat Jun 15 2024 - York
Sat Jun 15 2024 - Chester
Sat Jun 15 2024 - Uttoxeter
Sat Jun 15 2024 - Leicester
Sun Jun 16 2024 - Doncaster
Sun Jun 16 2024 - Salisbury
Sun Jun 16 2024 - Thirsk
Mon Jun 17 2024 - Carlisle
Mon Jun 17 2024 - Chepstow
Mon Jun 17 2024 - Windsor
Tue Jun 18 2024 - Ascot
Tue Jun 18 2024 - Stratford-On-Avon
Tue Jun 18 2024 - Catterick Bridge
Tue Jun 18 2024 - Beverley
Tue Jun 18 2024 - Brighton
Wed Jun 19 2024 - Ascot
Wed Jun 19 2024 - Hamilton Park
Wed Jun 19 2024 - Worcester
Wed Jun 19 2024 - Nottingham
Wed Jun 19 2024 - Ripon
Thu Jun 20 2024 - Ascot
Thu Jun 20 2024 - Chelmsford City
Thu Jun 20 2024 - Ripon
Thu Jun 20 2024 - Wolverhampton
Thu Jun 20 2024 - Lingfield Park
Fri Jun 21 2024 - Ascot
Fri Jun 21 2024 - Market Rasen
Fri Jun 21 2024 - Redcar
Fri Jun 21 2024 - Goodwood
Fri Jun 21 2024 - Newmarket
Sat Jun 22 2024 - Ascot
Sat Jun 22 2024 - Newmarket
Sat Jun 22 2024 - Redcar
Sat Jun 22 2024 - Ayr
Sat Jun 22 2024 - Haydock Park
Sat Jun 22 2024 - Lingfield Park
Sun Jun 23 2024 - Hexham
Sun Jun 23 2024 - Pontefract
Sun Jun 23 2024 - Ffos Las
Mon Jun 24 2024 - Thirsk
Mon Jun 24 2024 - Chepstow
Mon Jun 24 2024 - Windsor
Mon Jun 24 2024 - Bath
Tue Jun 25 2024 - Beverley
Tue Jun 25 2024 - Newton Abbot
Tue Jun 25 2024 - Brighton
Tue Jun 25 2024 - Newbury
Wed Jun 26 2024 - Carlisle
Wed Jun 26 2024 - Salisbury
Wed Jun 26 2024 - Worcester
Wed Jun 26 2024 - Ffos Las
Wed Jun 26 2024 - Kempton Park
Thu Jun 27 2024 - Newcastle
Thu Jun 27 2024 - Newmarket
Thu Jun 27 2024 - Nottingham
Thu Jun 27 2024 - Hamilton Park
Thu Jun 27 2024 - Leicester
Fri Jun 28 2024 - Cartmel
Fri Jun 28 2024 - Doncaster
Fri Jun 28 2024 - Yarmouth
Fri Jun 28 2024 - Newcastle
Fri Jun 28 2024 - Newmarket
Fri Jun 28 2024 - Bangor-On-Dee
Sat Jun 29 2024 - Chester
Sat Jun 29 2024 - Newcastle
Sat Jun 29 2024 - Newmarket
Sat Jun 29 2024 - Windsor
Sat Jun 29 2024 - Doncaster
Sat Jun 29 2024 - Lingfield Park
Sun Jun 30 2024 - Cartmel
Sun Jun 30 2024 - Uttoxeter
Sun Jun 30 2024 - Wolverhampton

2024 Irish Races:

Tue 21st May - Cork (e)
Wed 22nd May - Gowran Park (e)
Thu 23rd May - Limerick (e)
Fri 24th May - Curragh (e), Downpatrick (e)
Sat 25th May - Curragh
Sun 26th May - Curragh
Mon 27th May - Ballinrobe (e)
Tue 28th May - Ballinrobe (e), Tipperary (e)
Wed 29th May - Wexford (e)
Thu 30th May - Fairyhouse (e), Limerick (e)
Fri 31st May - Down Royal (e), Tramore (e)
Sat 1st Jun - Listowel, Tramore (e)
Sun 2nd Jun - Kilbeggan, Listowel
Mon 3rd Jun - Gowran Park, Listowel
Wed 5th Jun - Curragh (e)
Thu 6th Jun - Leopardstown (e)
Fri 7th Jun - Clonmel (e), Fairyhouse (e)
Sat 8th Jun - Navan, Punchestown
Sun 9th Jun - Punchestown
Mon 10th Jun - Roscommon (e)
Tue 11th Jun - Sligo (e)
Wed 12th Jun - Limerick (e)
Thu 13th Jun - Leopardstown (e)
Fri 14th Jun - Cork (e), Fairyhouse (e)
Sat 15th Jun - Downpatrick
Sun 16th Jun - Downpatrick, Gowran Park
Mon 17th Jun - Kilbeggan (e)
Thu 20th Jun - Leopardstown (e)
Fri 21st Jun - Down Royal (e)
Sat 22nd Jun - Down Royal, Limerick
Mon 24th Jun - Ballinrobe (e)
Wed 26th Jun - Naas (e)
Fri 28th Jun - Curragh (e)
Sat 29th Jun - Curragh
Sun 30th Jun - Curragh



International Racing:
USA: Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal-Expo Harness
Australia: Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Gosford | Cairns
Other: Meydan | Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea | Sao Paulo

Racing around the world: You can also see our specialised section for racing in other countries such as Denmark: hestevæddeløb, Sweden: Hästkapplöpning, Spanish: Caballos en directo and Pferderennen.

GambleAware.org (UK) / GamblingCare.ie (ROI)

Responsible Gambling - See our guide for responsible & safer online gambling.


Content

Main Navigation:

Streams: The latest race streams

Contact Us: Contact our team
Main: Home page
E-mail: Email us

Info

Site Info

Resources

GamCare UK 18 and above only

Please gamble responsibly:

Aus - Gambling Help
ROI - GamblingCare.ie
UK - GambleAware